The Parish Pastoral Councils meet monthly to assist the Pastor in his care of the community. The council is comprised of faithful parishioners committed to the well-being and growth of the Parish.

St. John Vianney Members

Mike Brau
Helen Eriksen
Cheri Drever
Pat Graif
Kevin Moore

Holy Family Members

Cheri Drever
Mike Nowicki
Dave Nawrocki
Jennifer Nowicki